Professional Organizations

  1. American Librarian Association (ALA):
    • Denice Adkins: Councilor at Large ()
    • Heather Moulaison-Sandy: Councilor at Large ()
  2. Association for Educational Communications and Technology (AECT):
    • Joi Moore: At Large Representative for Board of Directors ()
  3. Association Internationale Francophone des Bibliothécaires et Documentalistes (AIFBD):
    • Heather Mouliason-Sandy: Elected Councilor
  4. Association for Library and Information Science Education (ALISE):
    • Denice Adkins: Secretary/ Treasurer ()
  5. Library History Roundtable (LHRT):
    • Jenny Bossaller: Councilor at Large
  6. Missouri Library Association (MLA):
    • Jenny Bossaller: Board Member
  7. Reference and User Services Association (RUSA):
    • Chris LeBeau: Vice-President Elect ()


  1. American Educational Research Association (AERA):
  2. Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education (AACE):
  3. American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE):
  4. American Society for Information Science & Technology (ASIS&T):
  5. Association of Computing Machinery (ACM):
  6. Institute for Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE):
  7. International Society of the Learning Sciences (ISLS):
  8. International Society for Technology Education (ISTE):
  9. Nebraska Library Association (NLA):
  10. Special Libraries Association (SLA):