Congratulations! Dr. Adkins and Dr. Moulaison elected to ALA Council


Missouri iSchool’s LIS Program is extremely proud to announce the election of its faculty members Associate Professor, Denice Adkins, and Assistant Professor Heather Moulaison, as members-at-large to the American Library Association Council. We congratulate Denice and Heather on the national leadership roles they will be assuming.

Denice Adkins

Dr. Denice Adkins

Heather Lea Moulaison Sandy

Dr. Heather Lea Moulaison Sandy