Faculty

Photo of Denice Adkins

Denice Adkins

Program Coordinator

221L Townsend Hall
(573) 884-9804
adkinsde@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Jenny Bossaller

Jenny Bossaller

Associate Professor

221I Townsend Hall
(573) 882-9130
bossallerj@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Beth Brendler

Beth Brendler

Assistant Professor

221D Townsend Hall
(573) 882-3910
brendlerb@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Sarah Buchanan

Sarah Buchanan

Assistant Professor

221O Townsend Hall
(573) 884-9487
buchanans@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Sanda Erdelez

Sanda Erdelez

Professor

221M Townsend Hall
(573) 882-5088
erdelezs@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Krista Galyen

Krista Galyen

Adjunct Professor of Practice

317 Clark Hall
(573) 884-9184
galyenk@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Twyla Gibson

Twyla Gibson

Assistant Professor

221K Townsend Hall
(573) 882-5981
gibsontg@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Jane L. Howland

Jane L. Howland

Program Coordinator

221J Townsend Hall
(573) 882-6698
howlandj@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Isa Jahnke

Isa Jahnke

Associate Professor

221F Townsend Hall
(573) 884-1568
jahnkei@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Aimee Klimczak

Aimee Klimczak

Assistant Teaching Professor

303 Townsend Hall
(573) 882-4546
klimczaka@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Chris Le Beau

Chris Le Beau

Assistant Teaching Professor

303 Townsend Hall
(816) 235-6371
lebeauc@umkc.edu
 
Photo of Zachary March

Zachary March

Associate Clinical Professor

316 Clark Hall
(573) 884-9173
marchz@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Rose M. Marra

Rose M. Marra

Professor

221N Townsend Hall
(573) 882-2877
marrar@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Joi L. Moore

Joi L. Moore

Professor | Director

221C Townsend Hall
(573) 884-2797
moorejoi@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Heather Moulaison Sandy

Heather Moulaison Sandy

Associate Professor

221E Townsend Hall
(573) 882-8323
moulaisonhe@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Karen Robinson

Karen Robinson

Assistant Teaching Professor

303 Townsend Hall
(314) 516-5070
robinsonkar@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Johannes Strobel

Johannes Strobel

Professor

221B Townsend Hall
(573) 884-1571
StrobelJ@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Xinhao Xu

Xinhao Xu

Assistant Professor

221H Townsend Hall
(573) 884-1391
xuxinhao@missouri.edu
 

Retired

Bryce Allen

Professor Emeritus

 

Gillian Allen

Assistant Adjunct Professor

 

John M. Budd

Professor Emeritus

 

Julie A. Caplow

Associate Professor Emeritus

 

Linda R. Esser

Teaching Professor

 

Gail Fitzgerald

Professor Emeritus

 

David Jonassen

Curator’s Distinguished Professor

 

Thomas R. Kochtanek

Associate Professor Emeritus

 

James M. Laffey

Professor Emeritus

 

Charles A. Seavey

Associate Professor

 

Mary Ellen Sievert

Professor Emeritus

 

John Wedman

Professor Emeritus