Doctoral Students

Photo of Kathryn Barden

Kathryn Barden


kgbtk4@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Carla Bates

Carla Bates


carla@mst.edu
 
Photo of Matthew Bird-Meyer

Matthew Bird-Meyer


mlb262@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Shannon Bossaller

Shannon Bossaller


scb5g5@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Bobbie Bushman

Bobbie Bushman


bjfk95@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Cathryn Friel

Cathryn Friel


FrielC@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Jenna Kammer

Jenna Kammer


kammerj@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Michele Kroll

Michele Kroll


KrollM@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Douglas Kueker

Douglas Kueker


dpk392@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Yen-Mei Lee

Yen-Mei Lee


yl8qf@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Javier Leung

Javier Leung


leungj@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Mark Maxwell

Mark Maxwell


maxwellma@missouri.edu
 
Photo of A. J. Million

A. J. Million


ajmz76@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Sara Ringbauer

Sara Ringbauer


ringbauers@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Angela Sample

Angela Sample


ars3k9@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Justin Sigoloff

Justin Sigoloff


SigoloffJ@missouri.edu
 
Photo of Katherine Smith

Katherine Smith


kscde@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Michelle Todd

Michelle Todd


mrt972@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Kerry Townsend

Kerry Townsend


klm7a5@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Robert Wadholm

Robert Wadholm


rrwadholm@mail.missouri.edu
 
Photo of Siyuan (Grace) Zhou

Siyuan (Grace) Zhou


zhousi@missouri.edu